Lover (Taylor Swift)


Lover (Taylor Swift)



Lover (Taylor Swift)


I Forgot That You Existed 2:50
Cruel Summer 2:58
Lover 3:41
The Man 3:10
The Archer 3:31
I Think He Knows 2:53
Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince 3:54
Paper Rings 3:42
Cornelia Street 4:47
Death By A Thousand Cuts 3:18
London Boy 3:10
Soon You’ll Get Better 3:21
False God 3:20
You Need To Calm Down 2:51
Afterglow 3:43
Me! 3:13
It’s Nice To Have A Friend 2:30
Daylight 4:53



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lover (Taylor Swift)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *